Cancel auto-renewal through PayPal or credit card
You can cancel the auto-renewal of your Premium subscription through your account page. Please be aware that the canceling auto-renewal will not automatically provide a refund.
Once you have canceled your Premium auto-renewal, your account will stay active until the current subscription expires. After that, you won't get charged and your account will revert to Basic status.
2. Select Account info on the left side of the screen
3. Click Cancel in the membership section.
4. Please tell us why you chose to cancel. Note: If you choose Other reason, please describe the reason why you are canceling your subscription in the displayed box.
Click Cancel if you purchased Hotspot Shield from Apple.
If you purchased Hotspot Shield from the Google Play Store follow this.