Cancel Auto-Renewal Through PayPal or Credit Card
You can cancel the auto-renewal of your Premium subscription through your account page. Please be aware that the canceling of auto-renewal will not automatically provide a refund.
Once you have canceled your Premium Auto-Renewal, your account will stay active until the current subscription expires. After that, you won't get charged and your account will revert to FREE status.
- Sign into your account
- Select Account Info
- Click on the link "Cancel plan"
- Please tell us why you chose to cancel. Note: If you choose Other reason, please describe the reason why you are canceling your subscription in the displayed box.
If you have difficulties canceling your subscription, please submit a request. We will help you turn off the automatic renewal of your subscription. Please include the following in your message:
Your username (email you sign in with)
Reason for canceling
If you are canceling because you were not satisfied with our application, please be aware that we offer free, technical support services for Premium customers through email and live chat (Login and go to the Support tab)