Premium asked to pay again

To get Premium features you have to be signed in to your Premium account. If the app displays that you are already signed in:

  • Go to Settings > Sign in or create account > Sign Out
  • Close Hotspot Shield app
  • Open the app again, you will get the option to upgrade to Premium 
  • Go to Settings > Sign in or create account > Sign In
  • Enter your username/password

Hotspot Shield Account page should display your account Info with account type as Premium and days left.

If you are signed in to your Premium account and still asked to upgrade, please contact our support by filling out this form.

Have more questions? Submit a request