App forces me to reinstall profile


It's a normal behavior for the app to prompt you to reinstall profile whenever you connect\disconnect VPN or whenever you change virtual locations. 

However, if the app is forcing you to reinstall profile when it's not expected, please try the following steps:

Before troubleshooting, please make sure:

  • You are connected to the internet via Wi-Fi or mobile data network
  • A 3rd party app is not interfering with Internet Settings 'For example, a sensitive Firewall or another VPN application.
  1. Delete app completely
    • Press and hold the app's icon until it starts shaking
    • Click on the "x" to remove it
  2. From device Settings > General > Profile and delete all remaining profile (If any)
  3. Reinstall the app from iTunes and follow the steps to complete profile installation
  4. Connect VPN
  5. Sign in to your account using your credentials
  6. Connect and Change Virtual Locations, then surf the internet

If the steps above don't help, please click "Contact Support" below and provide us with a description of the issue and screenshot of the error

 

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk