Elite asked to pay


Please make sure you Restore Purchase from Settings and use the same Apple ID that you used to purchase the subscription to follow the steps.

After you Restore Purchase, if the application displays that you are already signed in:

  1. Open Hotspot Shield App > Settings > Account > Sign Out
  2. Open Hotspot Shield application. You will option to upgrade to Elite
  3. Sign in from Settings > Account > Sign In
  4. Enter your username/password

Hotspot Shield Account page should display your account Info with account type as Elite and days left.

If you are signed in to your Elite account and still asked to upgrade, please contact our support by filling out this form and provide us with a description of the issue and screenshot of the error.

Have more questions? Submit a request