Signing out of Hotspot Shield

 

When you sign out of your Premium account, Hotspot Shield will go into Free mode and disable all Premium benefits.

To sign out of your Premium account:

1. Tap the User_icon.png icon at the bottom of the screen.  

2. Tap "Account" 

3. Tap "Sign out"

4. Your account will be downgraded to FREE. This does not reflect your actual Premium account. To re-enable Premium benefits, just sign back in.

 

  

 

 

iOS Start Guide