I am a Premium user. Why Do I see Expired Screen?

If you have purchased a Hotspot Shield subscription on your iOS device via iTunes, your account will update automatically.

However, if you have purchased Premium Subscription via any other payment method or from a different computer/mobile device, you will need to relink your iOS device to your Premium account to update membership information.

This issue can easily be fixed by unlinking your device and logging in again with your Premium account credentials. Please Unlink your iOS device then, please Link your iOS device. 

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our support team by submitting this form: Submit a request

Have more questions? Submit a request