How do I change my virtual location?


How do I change my virtual location?

Virtual Location is an Elite feature.  You must purchase Elite to use this feature.

Once you are connected, please click the Sign In button. This will then open the Account page to Sign In.  Enter your username and password and then click "Submit". The client will then disconnect and reconnect and upgrade you to Elite.  You can now select the location of your choice.

Please check out the link below to see what virtual locations we are currently offering:

https://hsselite.zendesk.com/entries/21912675-Which-Countries-are-included-in-Virtual-Location-feature-

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk