Cancel payments made with Google Play, iTunes, PayPal, and credit cards.
Depending on how you paid for your subscription, please follow the instructions for the following payment methods:
Credit card or PayPal
With this payment method, you can cancel easily from your account page. If you would like to cancel your Premium subscription, follow these steps:
- Sign in to your Dashboard
- Select the Account Info tab.
- Click on the Cancel plan option at the bottom of the Membership section.
- Please tell us why you chose to cancel. Note: If you choose "Other reason", please describe the reason why you are canceling your subscription in the displayed box. Then select Cancel Plan.
- Cancel your subscription by clicking on "Confirm cancelation".
Your subscription has now been canceled.
Once you have canceled your Payment auto-renewal, your account will stay active until the current subscription expires. After that, you won't get charged.