Why am I being asked to pay again when I'm already Elite?


If you are an Elite user and you see a Payment Wall when using Hotspot Shield, you might not be signed in to your Hotspot Shield Elite account and Hotspot Shield is in FREE mode. A reason to this is because is because you have recently updated the Hotspot Shield on your device or you have installed Hotspot Shield for the first time.

Learn about the differences between Hotspot Shield Elite and Free mode

To use your Elite account, please click on the "arrow" at the top left corner of the Payment Walls

 

After getting out of the Payment Walls, please proceed to sign in to your Elite account:

How do I sign in to Hotspot Shield?

Have more questions? Submit a request